You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Lansing Car Care Center:

reviewicon
09/07/2021

Its the best place I ever been thru the years. I now found a place that's care for my car as much I do they are a amazing people. They are the best in Lansing Michigan and hole state. I trust them over all others they sure named it right ? care shop I am very grateful to you all so is my ????



reviewicon
03/02/2021

Quality work, fair price. Great people!



reviewicon
12/22/2020

I had my vehicle in for lots of different repairs, on different occasions. They were very polite and helpful definitely cost friendly as well as hard working. I'd recommend Lansing Car Care to all my friends and family. Not taking my vehicle anywhere else from now on.



reviewicon
12/20/2020

This is the best place to have your car and or truck repaired..... David and Mike rock this shop



12/04/2020

These guys are the best! Very fast & friendly service:) definitely recommend LANSING CAR CARE



reviewicon
12/04/2020

Excellent service and good people. These people will take care of your car without taking advantage of you.



reviewicon
05/19/2020

The guys at Lansing Car Care always do a great job. They'll do their best to fit you into their schedule, even when it's a busy day, and they're straightforward about costs and pricing. They get the job done quickly, and provide excellent communication. You can't go wrong with this shop.



04/29/2020

I agree with all of the positive reviews. This is an excellent repair shop to get your car serviced. I just had new front brakes installed on my vehicle, this morning, at this shop. The price was very reasonable and the service was prompt and friendly. Thank you Lansing Car Care Center.



03/20/2020

Very good place for car repairs. They are very honest and dependable. They even helped me with rides while they worked on my car. Would recommend this place for car repairs. I will keep going back. Thank you guys for doing a great job and being the great people that you are. Thank you.



reviewicon
03/12/2020

Good service . Had a brocken axle they ordered parts and had it fixed same day. !



reviewicon
02/07/2020

If you want your car fixed right nice guys



reviewicon
01/15/2020

Recently took my wife's car. Friendly staff. They do understand your urgency and will make sure work is done on time.



01/09/2020

Our car broke down in a turn lane on Grand River Ave during rush hour. One of your guys stopped behind us with the large truck and flashing lights to help move traffic around us (people don't seem to notice or understand hazard lights) until the truck that could tow us arrived. It was a much less stressful situation having him take the time to wait with us. Thank you again!


reviewiconProfessionals!
12/30/2019

I just wanted to reach out to compliment your staff especially Justin and whoever was working the on-call with him the night that I had problems with my t40 Freightliner. Justin was professional, hilarious, and when we couldn't get the issue resolved, he called his coworker who was willing to head our way to bring another set of tools... all this at 3am... I had a HUGE job to do in the morning that day involving shutting down highways, state trooper rental and without Justin and Northside my company would have had serious problems... Thank you again!!!


reviewicon
11/20/2019

I just moved to Lansing and was not sure where to take my vehicle to get a tire fixed. Found these guys online and took a chance. They got me right in with no waiting time at all! Was in and out in 20 minutes for a flat tire repair. Was treated respectfully and politely. These guys have definitely earned my business and I will be back!


reviewiconHighly Recommend
11/18/2019

Did a great job on my car. I would take it there again, great job! Highly recommend this place.


reviewicon
11/15/2019

Did a great job on my car I would take it there again great job , highly recommend this place



reviewicon

Outstanding work, great techs and very fast and courteous. They maintain my entire family's vehicles and they are always in and out same day on most cases with very reasonable prices.


reviewicon
09/24/2019

They did a great job fixing my car



reviewicon

We took our 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 in for exhaust modification. Customer service was top notch, honesty, and straight forward business. We will be bring our truck in for brakes soon. would not take our new dodge anywhere else, that include the dealerships.


reviewicon

Honest repairs done at a reasonable price. Friendly staff eager to get you back on the road


reviewicon

They got me back on the road fast, very friendly staff. Have a new shop now.


reviewicon

They do great service and are super friendly. Big thumbs up!


reviewicon

Great guys, good service!


reviewicon

Great service, we have 10 trucks we bring here.


reviewicon

I've taken both personal and company vehicles here. These guys are just all around great to deal with. Service is always pretty quick and they communicate well. It's not a just a transaction with this shop, it's a friendship.


reviewicon

Awesome! They are honest and won?t charge you for stuff you don?t need. Only place I would recommend.


reviewicon

If you ever need car repair I highly recommend Lansing Car Care! My heat wasn?t working. Took it in, they fixed it in about an hour and it only cost me a small diagnostic fee. The guys there were so friendly and down to earth. Definitely found the place I?ll be taking our vehicles from here on out! I?m happy and warm now! Thanks again.


reviewicon

Great people and great service! Thank you Lansing Car Care Center!


reviewicon

By far the best shop in town. Great service from an amazing & knowledgable crew. Extremely fast, affordable, & just a great, honest group of people to work with. From any automotive issue big or small, I trust my car Lansing Car Care Center. They've earned my business for life. I highly recommend stopping by this shop for your next scheduled automotive maintenece, to take care of an unforeseen repair or to talk about adding a custom accessory to really personalize the way you get around town. They also offer towing up to 200miles away so they go above & beyond to make sure that there's only one number to call for all of your automotive needs 517-371-1810. I recommend storing it in your phone & being prepared for your next automotive need. Keep up the great work & I'll be in for my next oil change in about 900 miles!


reviewicon

These guys are genuinely good people, seriously. I've had a number of things done by them, and they've never tried to sell me repairs I didn't need or overcharged me for anything, quite the contrary actually. If you go anywhere else, you're doing yourself a disservice.


reviewicon

Best shop I've ever been to, and with my poor luck in cars ive been to a lot of shops. The guys are so friendly, hardworking, honest and up front throughout the entire process. The prices are fair and I'd recommend the car care to everyone!


reviewicon

This is the only place my family takes our cars. The guys at the shop are always very accommodating when a car showing up in their lot in the morning, you hear back quickly when they diagnose the problem, and I always feel like I've gotten a fair price for the work they do. It is a huge relief knowing there is a mechanic you can trust to take care of you, and aren't going to take advantage of a non-car persons limited knowledge.


reviewicon

I took in my 2004 Ford Taurus yesterday to be serviced at this shop and they gave me excellent customer service. My car had been making clanking noises from the undercarriage for several weeks and another service center told me it would need major and costly repairs. I wanted to get a second opinion and my sister and brother-in-law recommended these people so took it here. They test drove it and recommended a new tie rod and wheel alignment. I authorized them to do this and am back on the road! Thanks again for assisting me and saving me a lot of money.


reviewicon

Fast and friendly sevice also affordable. He already knew the problem before he put it on the lift and he was right. He said I would have my car the next day and I got it the following afternoon. I highly recommend this place. If I need my car fixed again, that is where I will be going. AAA+++


reviewicon

Great service!!


reviewicon

Great place !! Good people!!


reviewicon

Took my Jeep there to have my track bar Installed (since I failed at Installing It) and they had It done In no time. Price was extremely good too.


reviewicon

Great service we have 10 trucks we bring here!


reviewicon

Great place to take your car. Dependable and trustworthy. I am a single mom of 3 boys (husband passed away) and I took my son's car here and they had it repaired with using the best of parts that same day. There is a LOT to say about knowing your children are safe and secure in their automobiles and for this I thank you Dave!


reviewicon

I've taken both personal and company vehicles here. These guys are just all around great to deal with. Service is always pretty quick and they communicate well. It's not a just a transaction with this shop, it's a friendship.